Home » 2012 Itinerary

2012 Itinerary

Date Details
July 16 (Mon) Depart Vancouver – JAL Airline
July 17 (Tue) Arrive in Narita
July 18 (Wed) Shopping in Harajuku, Sightseeing in Yokohama
Attend Yokohama Stadium (6 PM) – Yokohama Bay Stars v. Tokyo Yakult (Baseball Game)
July 19 (Thu) Game 1 – vs. Saitama Sakae @ Higashi Fushimi Ice Arena (10 AM)
Sightseeing & shopping in Tokyo (Asakusa, Ueno, Akihabara)
July 20 (Fri) Tokyo Disney Sea
July 21 (Sat) Leave Tokyo (Haneda Airport) to Kushiro
Practice – Kushiro Ice Arena (6 pm)
July 22 (Sun) Game 2 – Kosen HS Kushiro Ice Arena (10 AM)
Shopping at Jusco
Game 3 – Rengo HS Kushiro Ice Arena (6 PM)
July 23 (Mon) Visit Mayor of Kushiro
Game 4 – Konan HS Kushiro Ice Arena (6 PM)
July 24 (Tue) Radio Station Interview (1PM), Konan High School Tour (2PM)
Game 5 – Bushukan HS Kushiro Ice Arena (6 PM)
July 25 (Web) Game 6 – Tohoku HS Kushiro Ice Arena (10 AM)
Game 7 – Kogyo HS Kushiro Ice Arena (6 PM)
July 26 (Thu) Game 8 – Karuizawa HS Kushiro Ice Arena (10 AM)
School Sports Meeting (2:30 PM)
July 27 (Fri) Participate in Kushiro KIRI Festival as Special Guest from Canada (3 PM)
July 28 (Sat) Kushiro to Sapporo – Bus ride
July 29 (Sun) Sightseeing in Sapporo
Game 9 vs Sapporo Hokkai HS @ Tsukisamu Olympic Arena (5:45 PM)
July 30 (Mon) Sightseeing : Historical Village of Hokkaido, Otaru
July 31 (Tue) Fly from Sapporo (Shinchitose Airport) to Narita
Depart Narita for Vancouver