Home » 2018 Itinerary

2018 Itinerary

Date AM PM NIGHT STAY
July 8 (Sun)  Depart Vancouver to Tokyo      
July 9 (Mon)  

Arrive at Narita Airport
Depart Narita to Sapporo

Arrive at Sapporo (Shinchitose Airport) Sapporo Prince Hotel
July 10 (Tue) Sightseeing Sapporo GAME 1 vs Hokkai (5:45 PM – 7:15 PM)
Team Dinner with Hokkai
Sapporo Prince Hotel
July 11 (Wed)

Okurayama Ski Jump
Bus To Tomakomai

GAME 2 vs Komazawa (2:00 PM – 3:30 PM)

Bus To Tomaru Tomaru Hotel
July 12 (Thu) Activity at Tomaru Hotel Bus To Shimizu GAME 3 vs Shimizu (5:00 PM – 7:00 PM)
Bus To Kushiro
Athlete Inn in Kushiro
July 13 (Fri) Visit Itsukushima Shrine Visit Mayor of Kushiro
Visit Konan High School
GAME 4 vs Bushukan 1 (6:00 PM – 8:30 PM) Athlete Inn in Kushiro
July 14 (Sat) Homestay Matching Higashi High School Festival
Itsukushima Shrine Festival
GAME 5 vs Bushukan 2 (6:00 PM – 8:30 PM) Homestay
July 15 (Sun) With Host Family Homestay
July 16 (Mon) With Host Family GAME 5 vs Bushukan 3 (1:00 PM – 3:30 PM)
Nagagutsu Hockey
  Athlete Inn in Kushiro
July 17 (Tue) Visit Kyoei Elementary school Visit Meiki High School Farewell Party Athlete Inn in Kushiro
July 18 (Wed) Depart To Tokyo GAMAE 7 vs Saitama Sakae (9:00 PM – 10:30 PM) Sunshine Prince Hotel
July 19 (Thu) Sightseeing Tokyo Sunshine Prince Hotel
July 20 (Fri)   Bus to Narita Depart to Vancouver  

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us from here.