Home » Blog » 2018 Games Streaming On FRESHLIVE!!

2018 Games Streaming On FRESHLIVE!!

Here is the detail of LIVE Streaming on FRESHLIVE. Check it out!!

Streaming Schedule:

DATE & TIME OPPONENT LINK
PDT: Thursday, July 12, 2am
JST: Friday, July 13, 6pm
Bushukan High School Ice Hockey Club FRESHLIVE
PDT: Friday, July 13, 2am
JST: Saturday, July 14, 6pm
Bushukan High School Ice Hockey Club FRESHLIVE
PDT: Saturday, July 14, 9pm
JST: Sunday, July 15, 1pm
Bushukan High School Ice Hockey Club FRESHLIVE
PDT: Saturday, July 14, 12:30am
JST: Sunday, July 15, 4:30pm
Nagagutsu (Rain Boots) Ice Hockey Activity FRESHLIVE

Special Thanks: